Get in touch!

Contact

Expertise & Engangement

MOO crew

TINO

Tino Bendias

Head of Operations
tino.bendias@moovideo.com

Kevin_Kooray_1

Kevin Cooray

Warehouse Manager
kevin.cooray@moovideo.com

sascha

Sascha Damm

Project Manager IT
sascha.damm@moovideo.com

Arvid

Arvid Eisermann

Jan-1

Jan Hartung

3D Design Supervisor vonBERG
jan.hartung@moovideo.com

JIAMO

Giuliano "Jiamo" Fechner

Project Manager Broadcast
giuliano.fechner@moovideo.com

kevin-1

Kevin Rehfeldt

Freelancing Project Manager
kevin.rehfeldt@moovideo.com

lea

Lea Angelina Sarau

Project Manager VR
lea.sarau@moovideo.com

soeren

Sören Steffen

Senior Project Manager
soeren.steffen@moovideo.com

sandra-neu

Sandra Stötzer-Braunsch

christoph-neu

Christoph Stötzer

stephan-neu

Stephan Thomsen

Managing Partner
stephan.thomsen@moovideo.com

robert

Robert Winter

karim

Karim Jermyn Bauke

KELLE

Kevin "Kelle" Buse

Manager Robotic Systems
kevin.buse@moovideo.com

We are from Berlin

MOO locations

MOO Headquarter

Conrad-Blenkle-Strasse 3
10407 Berlin / Germany

phone +49 30 6409432-0
fax +49 30 6409432-1
info@moovideo.com

MOO @ LEDCave Berlin

Paradiesstrasse 214-218
12526 Berlin / Germany

phone +49 30 6409432-0
fax +49 30 6409432-1
info@moovideo.com